Spring 2018 IOP Fellows Cohort, clockwise from top left: Kelly Ayotte, Vladimir Kara-Murza, Nneka Jones Tapia, Gerrit Lansing, Matt Lewis, Mark Murray, Tom Perriello, and Dawn Turner

Current Pritzker Fellows

Fellows interact with students and faculty on campus, participate in speaker series events, and, along with guests, lead off-the-record student seminars on current political and public policy topics at the IOP. We will announce our Fall 2018 Fellows in late summer.


To learn more about our IOP Pritzker Fellows Program, please visit this page

STUDENTS - Apply to be a Fellows Ambassador

Past IOP Fellows

Apply to be a Fellow